Upcoming Free Job Seeker Webinar – Jan. 16th

Finding your Passion, Purpose, and Power in Your Career Transition

January 16th @ 3:00 am EST (12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST)
One of the great discoveries you make in life is the answer to the question, “Who am I?”  One of the deepest needs of human existence is to know that our lives count for something; that our gifts and talents are being used to make a difference. Since work is so much a part of our lives, we want it to be meaningful.

Are you eager to live the life you deserve yet just don’t know where to start? Do you want to feel passion for life and use it towards your life purpose?

It’s time to stop yearning for an extraordinary life, and start living your passion, purpose and power. Stop trying to survive your day to day life and learn to direct your steps with new energy and optimism as you head into the future “you” get to choose. Being in a career transition is a perfect time to explore what’s possible for you.

See if any of these sound familiar to you:

  • Have you ever had the feeling that your life is wasting away?
  • Are you worried about your future stability?
  • Is it too late to choose what you want to be when you grow up?
  • Do you have a definite direction, or do you feel like you are drifting through life?

 Come learn how to find your purpose. You will get inspired to powerfully move forward.

  • Learn how to be captain of your own ship
  • Learn how to instantly build your self-confidence
  • Learn the essentials needed shift your emotions empowering you toward your future
  • Learn how to accelerate your success and how to stay on your path
  • Learn how to eliminate unwanted habits and behaviors that are holding you back
  • Learn what relationships are necessary to drive you forward

 
When people establish a connection between what they do and a larger effort to change the world for the better, their work becomes an act of passion. The ultimate value you bring to the world.  Join us to discover your unique contribution and gain access to all the resources within you to fulfill your passion, purpose, and power. It will be powerful, energizing, inspiring, and fun!

Motivation is Critical to Your Success
January 16th @ 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)

Staying motivated and positive can make or break your job search efforts.  During this session we will discuss the following:

• How to overcome objections
• What it takes to stay motivated and positive
• The importance of your “WHY”

*To register, login to our Career Portal at www.patricecareerhelp.com and click on the WEBINAR Tab. Then click on the Event and register by clicking the Webinar registration link for each event listed.

Back

What Clients Say About Patrice & Associates

  • Corina was wonderful to work with.

    She was very persistent and even convinced me to take the second interview, after I had accepted another offer. It was well worth it to me. I am very excited to get started in this new position. Brian Willis Corina was wonderful to work with.
  • Corina helped me find a new position in my chosen field.

    The process was efficient, enjoyable and achieved the outcome I was looking for. I'm thankful I was able to work with Corina through this process, and would recommend her to anyone. Brad Stoffel Corina helped me find a new position in my chosen field.
  • Matthew Lopez gave me a top-notch professional customer service experience.

    Not one time through the whole process of getting me on board with a potential work opportunity did he fail to follow up and deliver. When the first company didn't work out, he followed up immediately with another opportunity. In addition, Matt helped me through each step of the process of interviews and on job evaluations. He is persistent, consistent, well spoken, and he really took time out of his day to follow up, coach, motivate, and lead me in the right direction. His work anniversary has just come and he deserves every ounce of success and happiness because I can tell that he loves what he does and he makes sure that he delivers the best customer service experience. Richard Ford   Matthew Lopez gave me a top-notch professional customer service experience.
  • Matt is focused and understanding in what I was looking for and spent time with me and my references to ensure I was able to land something that I was looking for. Damien Coughlin Matt is focused and understanding
  • Milton is an amazing mentor and coach.

    I really can’t thank him enough for his genius care and advice. He gave me confidence by giving me tips and talking points for my interviews and by reminding me to stay true to myself because I have the talent and drive to snag any opportunity that comes my way.

    I am extremely grateful for you Milton! Thank you for believing in me.

    Michael Raney

    Milton is an amazing mentor and coach