October 25th – Free Webinar – 6 Questions to Unlock your Potential in an Interview


Date: 10/25/2012 11:00 AM Eastern Time

Topic: Six Questions that Unlock Your Potential

Date: Thursday, October 25th
Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Description: Every job seeker has strengths and weaknesses that surface during their job search. It is often the way you present yourself that differentiates you from your competition. It is important that you continue to improve, learn and unlock your potential.

In this Webinar you will learn:

• Six Questions that will unlock your potential
• How these answers will get you more results in your job search
• What it takes to differentiate yourself

Sign up for your FREE account at www.patricecareerhelp.com

Back

What Clients Say About Patrice & Associates

  • I would recommend Darryl to any candidate!

    Darryl Jackson did a great job providing the resources and the tools I needed to land a great job. He was patient, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I was successful.     Thank You So Much! Jalen Hannah I would recommend Darryl Jackson to any candidate!
  • Allison Sullivan was fantastic in finding me a wonderful position!

    She was very professional and upbeat! My background was a perfect match for their opening and their remote position, in my field of expertise, is exactly what I was looking for! I could not be happier!
    -Lisa Williams
    Allison Sullivan was fantastic in finding me a wonderful position!
  • Colleen Casey is the BEST!

    Thanks to Colleen Casey of Patrice and Associates, I will be starting a new, more rewarding chapter in my life!  Because of Colleen’s deep dedication and hard work, accomplishing this could not have been any easier.  Thank you for all that you have done!
    Thanks,
    Justin Whitcomb
    Colleen Casey is the BEST!
  • Corina is amazing!

    Corina is a true hospitality professional. She does her research on the candidate, and client to insure both parties are the right fit for each other. She gives great advice and makes a personal connection. I will go to Corina and Patrice & associates for all future needs.
    Thank you again!
    Nick Gonzales
    Corina Mack is amazing!
  • Brenda Falusi helped place me at my dream job!  

    She was a great resource, providing interview tips, customizing my resume and cover letter to fit the role. She also gave possible interview questions, using historical data. She was my hype person, my coach. She is superior to any other recruiter I have used.
    Mahalo,
    Marcus Lage
    Brenda Falusi helped place me at my dream job!