Free Live Webinars for Job Seekers – Dec 11th and 19th

Join our FREE job search portal  at www.patricecareerhelp.com  

December 11th @ 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)        
If you are not obtaining results from your job search, you may need to identify other options and job targets.  During this session we will discuss the following:

  • How you determine if it’s your targets or you
  • What skills you possess that are most transferable to other careers
  • The best way to position yourself to a new target

 
Resume Do’s and Don’ts
December 19th @ 10:30 am EST (7:30 am PST, 8:30 am MST, 9:30 am CST)

In this webinar, the most important “new rules” for resumes and cover letters will be discussed and information regarding how to get the most out of your job search, both online and offline, will be presented.  Job seekers will be able to learn how to not only recognize if their resume is making them stand out, but if the document is causing them to be passed over.  Participants will also be given tips for incorporating best practices into networking functions and getting noticed by recruiters.
             
Job Seekers may register on our Career Portal by clicking on the WEBINAR Tab. Then clicking on the event and then register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.  Set up your FREE account at www.patricecareerhelp.com

JOB SEEKER FEEDBACK
“My Christmas present this year was learning about your job site.  I have been on the site non-stop soaking up all the tips and great advice and it has finally paid off for me!  I start my new job at the end of the month.  My entire family is celebrating this one!  I have told all my friends about the site and will continue to do so because I am so grateful!”  Jen G.

Back

What Clients Say About Patrice & Associates

  • I'd recommend Gary Tietz implicitly to anyone currently looking for quality positions in the hospitality industry.
    I'm finally going back to work for a company that I can take pride in being employed with, for a position that I've been truly interested in, and Gary Tietz has been crucial in helping me in this process.  Gary has only tried to place me in positions that would truly be a good fit for me, and only with reputable companies that I would be comfortable in going to work for.  He has been great to work with, and has not only been very responsive and communicative, but has also provided great insight and information for each particular position that I've interviewed for.  I would certainly work with Gary again in the future!
    Thank You!
    James Chisholm
    I'd recommend Gary Tietz implicitly to anyone currently looking for quality positions in the hospitality industry
  • I had a wonderful experience working with Jodi Baer 

    She really took care of me and kept me up to date throughout the process.  I always felt Jodi was available for me and able to assist me.  I would highly recommended her to friends and associates who are in related fields.
    Thank you again,
    Christopher D'Amico
    I had a wonderful experience working with Jodi Baer
  • Frank Rondeau created an Excellent Customer Service Experience!

    On paper the clients and my requirements were not a match.  Frank’s ability to create a match by identifying unrealized commonalities was remarkable.  I recommend working with Frank as a value proposition for all parties.

    Thank you,

    Fred Felton

    Frank Rondeau created an Excellent Customer Service Experience!
  • Thank you Eric Coultoff very much for helping land me a great job!

    After the year of 2020, like so many others, the job that I worked so hard for had come to a halt. I had been looking for a similar job since to no avail. I am very glad I contacted Patrice & Associates for help.  Eric Coultoff really wanted to help find the right job for me. He even helped improve my resume.  He was in constant contact letting me know the process of it all and gave me multiple updates.  Within a week I received an interview and Eric helped me prepare for it.  I am now employed due to that interview and I thank Patrice & Associates, specifically!     Thank you, Michael Fossaceca Thank you Eric Coultoff very much for helping land me a great job!
  • Mr. Piroozmand really cares and took the time to coach me through the process. 

    Hamoon Piroozmand is hands down the best recruiter that I have ever worked with thus far in my career.  Hamoon did a really great job of making sure that the fit was right between the company I got hired with and myself by getting to know me and what I wanted out of the next company.  His passion for his work really shined when I was going through the interview process.  Hamoon was always responsive as well.  I was also interviewing with other companies at the time, outside of the recruiting that Hamoon did, and applied the techniques that I had discussed with Hamoon, I got final offers on all interviews.  I took the offer that Hamoon presented me with, even though the other concepts paid more because I trust the fit.  Overall, Hamoon will ask you to do things that other recruiters will ask you to do, but there was accountability and follow up throughout the whole process and if you're serious about getting the job, follow his plan.  It works!
    Sincerely,
    Kristin Barrett
    Mr. Piroozmand really cares and took the time to coach me through the process.