See What a Recruiter Sees: An Inside Look at the Pros and Cons of Your Resume

January 8th @ 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

In this Job Seeker Training, resume pros and cons will be discussed.  Taking an in-depth look at resume changes over the past decade, our resume expert will instruct on do’s and don’ts as it relates to what works on a resume…and what doesn’t.  Job seekers will be provided some helpful tips and tricks that should be taken into account when drafting their resume as well as be educated on what industry recruiters believe are red flags.

To register for the training, you may login to our Career Portal (www.PatriceCareerHelp.com ) and click on the Webinar Tab. Then click on the event and register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.